Alternate Public Defender

A Division of the Public Defender Service Corporation

Contact us now at
671-475-3234

Employee Contact

Ana Maria C. Gayle
Managing Attorney
anamariag@guamapd.org

 


Peter Santos
Attorney Level 4
psantos@guamapd.org


Heather Zona
Attorney Level 4
hzona@guamapd.org


Richard Dirkx
Attorney Level 4
rdirkx@guamapd.org


Shinju Flynn
Attorney Level 2
sflynn@guamapd.org


Brycen Breazeale
Attorney Level 2
bbreazeale@guamapd.org


Audre Hattori
Management Officer
ahattori@guamapd.org


JulieAnn Sablan
Investigator II
jsablan@guamapd.org


Ross Gutierrez
Investigator II
rgutierrez@guamapd.org


Janet Rosario
Legal Secretary III
janetr@guamapd.org


Jessica Gatmen
Legal Secretary I
jgatmen@guamapd.org


Michael Borreta
Legal Clerk III
michaelb@guamapd.org


Leona Sison
Legal Clerk I
leonas@guamapd.org